Gaming – RIP Brian Vigneault

Now that I am done with school and received my 2nd college degree I have a lot more free time when I am off work. I have been catching up on my #nerdstatus by playing a lot more PC games and sitting on my butt a lot more! Put up a few videos recently trying to get back into this YouTube thing.

However with the long time frames of sitting on my A$$ you still have to remember that sitting for a long period of time actually is extremely bad for your health. Recently a 35 year old died after live streaming him gaming online for over 24 hours straight.

Article Here – Yahoo News

Prayers for this young man that has passed away way to early! Brian Vigneault RIP.

Leave a Reply

